Errata found in “Quantum Mechanics Demystified”

There is currently no errata posted. Be the first one to send feedback!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Errata found in “Quantum Mechanics Demystified”

  1. jerry death logan says:

    I have errata for the first six chapters of Quantum Mechanics Demystified second edition that you can have for free and can freely distribute. As a retired physicist, I decided to go back and study QFT, back I wanted a quick review of QM. When I started reading David McMahon’s book, it seemed like there was a typo on every page. I took that as a challenge

  2. jerry death logan says:

    The errata is in the form of a word document. Where should i send it

    • ngc6720 says:

      Dear Jerry, please send them to ngc6720@gmail.com. I will see how I can post them here. Additionally, you may want to have a look at Shankar’s book if you are learning QM on your own. I find it very clear.

Leave a Reply

